Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darin McCullough

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darin McCullough

5 out of 5 (391 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yash Gugale

Yash Gugale

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bob Thurman

Bob Thurman

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Syed Zaheen

Syed Zaheen

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lilly Kaplan was of great help! I had the car insurance policy issued to me quickly and easily."
Profile photo of SharadaPrasad Mishra

SharadaPrasad Mishra

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lilly was extremely helpful in finding the best rate for my car and renter insurance. She is extremely knowledgeable and patient and made the process incredibly easy."
Profile photo of Wayland Branson

Wayland Branson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti did an amazing job setting up my insurance for me. Not only did she help in a timely manner, but she was also extremely friendly."
Profile photo of Cole Kling

Cole Kling

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with Darin McCullough State Farm for a while and they’ve always been great to me! I couldn’t be more satisfied with them!"
Profile photo of Anh Le

Anh Le

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Izzy has been a TREMENDOUS help! She was there every step of the way to make sure I was taken care of!"
Profile photo of liem dang

liem dang

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so lucky to meet a great team at State farm McCullough insurance at Plano East, they are so nice and very helpful."
Profile photo of Gaylin Banks

Gaylin Banks

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Flekshtien

Alex Flekshtien

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with this guys, gave me a very personal treatment when I just moved to the state. I've been with Statefarm for a few years now and the service is always excellent."
Profile photo of Sally Crispen

Sally Crispen

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joan Kaplan

Joan Kaplan

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Darin McCullough State Farm for years now and they've always been great. I worked with Ben today and he answered all my questions about my home and auto insurance. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of brian White

brian White

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Lilly Kaplan for her help. She is very nice and smart. The company is great."
Profile photo of Priscila M Khan

Priscila M Khan

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keyur Patel

Keyur Patel

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Lilly at the agency and I am glad to say that it has been a pleasure. Lilly has been proactive about my needs and policy."
Profile photo of Larry Miller

Larry Miller

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great experience with Lily. No pressure sales. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. And saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Karthik Ramanathan

Karthik Ramanathan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lilly Kaplan was very helpful with explaining the various insurance policies and it was great working with her! Thanks for your assistance."
Profile photo of Jai vardhan

Jai vardhan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and gave too much clarity to my quote and explained what is best for my scenario."
Profile photo of Satya King

Satya King

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lilly is LUB 🫶🏻❤️😘 she was patient and was great! I loved the service. Thanks Lilly!"
Profile photo of Brandon Copeland

Brandon Copeland

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordyn Babla

Jordyn Babla

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very easy to work with Patti for setting up my new insurance plan!"
Profile photo of Kelly Andrews

Kelly Andrews

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently added life insurance to the policies we have with State Farm. Robin was very helpful and knowledgeable, and the process was painless! We are very satisfied with our service from Darin McCullough and his team!"
Profile photo of Alexis Sade

Alexis Sade

June 11, 2022

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Crystal Ritchotte

Crystal Ritchotte

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to do business with!"