Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Khadija Yaqub

Khadija Yaqub

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khadija Yaqub
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Ana Flávia Brandão

Ana Flávia Brandão

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Flávia Brandão
"Lily Kaplan was very attentive and helpful. She was friendly and helped me get everything figured out for my new insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Hopper

Paul Hopper

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hopper
"Darin and Lilly were awesome to work with. We just switched our auto and homeowners to State Farm and saved a ton with better coverage. It’s so refreshing to be to know I can stop in and be able to talk to a live person without having to navigate through five minutes of AI phone screening that we had become accustomed to at USAA."
Profile photo of malcolm butler

malcolm butler

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by malcolm butler
"State Farm, especially Lilly Kaplan, was extremely helpful in getting me set up with the coverage I needed for insurance. Kudos to this agency for their efforts."
Profile photo of Angela Powell

Angela Powell

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Powell
"I have been a customer for several years and Darin McCullough State Farm Agency has given my family excellent service and reasonable rates. We had a house slab leak a few months ago and Skylar from the office called us right away. Skylar was professional and helped us quickly. Darin and his staff are quick to respond when you need them."
Profile photo of Jesus

Jesus

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus
"Had an amazing customer experience with agent Lilly Kaplan she went above and beyond to make sure my RV got Insured. She did a great job explaining everything and got the whole process done fairly quick definitely a great experience thank u."
Profile photo of Juan Tomas

Juan Tomas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Tomas
"Lilly got me the best quote! It’s always nice to work with people that care"
Profile photo of Justin Crabtree

Justin Crabtree

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Crabtree
"Prompt and courteous customer service. Great pricing and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Taya Stokes

Taya Stokes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taya Stokes
"very efficient and informed about insurance!"
Profile photo of Andrew Rodriguez

Andrew Rodriguez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Rodriguez
"My family has been with Darin's office since 2016. Having a home policy, multiple cars, and life insurance policy's through this branch. Throughout the years, everyone has been supportive and helpful for any claims or adjustments needed to fit our needs. As a business owner, I know that you're only as good as the people and employees you surround yourself with and Darin has a good batch working with him and for him. Would recommend everyone to give them a call!"
Profile photo of My Life

My Life

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by My Life
"Thank you Lily for being such a great agent and providing an honest quote unlike my previous insurance company Progressive. you had such a great interactive personality and easy to talk t that it didnt take long for me to sign up. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Uzzi Chowdhry

Uzzi Chowdhry

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uzzi Chowdhry
"Lilly helped me write my policy and made the entire process very smooth. She helped us customize our policy to what we needed and highly recommend her to anyone wanting to seek insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of E N

E N

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E N
"Izzy, thank u sincerely for your patience, your excellent display of knowledge and professionalism. Each time i call and talk to u, i feel very satisfied. i feel like i am getting my money worth return service. U are a valuable asset to that agency."
Profile photo of Emily Foote

Emily Foote

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Foote
"This was my first experience setting up home owners insurance and I had limited knowledge on all the coverage available as well as what they meant. Lily was soo helpful in answering all my questions and making sure I fully understood my policy when everything was done. I couldn’t be happier with the service provided to me!"
Profile photo of Jared Chontos 2

Jared Chontos 2

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Chontos 2
"I’ve had the opportunity to work with both Robin and Lilly at State Farm. They are very kind and professional…and helpful! I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Ildar Gabdrakhmanov

Ildar Gabdrakhmanov

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ildar Gabdrakhmanov
"Smooth process and 5 star service. Got a great deal for house and car insurance."
Profile photo of Eileen Lewis

Eileen Lewis

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Lewis
"I have been a State Farm customer for more years than I care to count! Have been with Darin for 10 years and I really depend on him and his office staff to help me with the details. They are always so helpful and glad to help me with my questions. Superior customer service!"
Profile photo of Derek Richardson

Derek Richardson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Richardson
"Lilly was very helpful and knowledgeable great attitude real nice person even other coworkers were nice I recommend state farm to anyone"
Profile photo of joe jones

joe jones

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe jones
"Skyler was completely professional from the phone call to meeting in person. I'm glad I chose State Farm and specifically this location. I highly recommend Skyler at this location for your auto and renter insurance needs."
Profile photo of maria welch

maria welch

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria welch
"Aaron was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. He helped me get a great deal on both car and homeowners policies. Thanks Aaron!😊"
Profile photo of Bill F

Bill F

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill F
"Dealing with State Farm was quick, efficient and through. Lilly, the agent was highly knowledgeable and always looking for the best way to setup my homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of tina salcido

tina salcido

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tina salcido
"I had a wonderful time speaking with Izzy. She was very nice she helped me with all my questions and concerns and explained everything to me. She was very friendly and helpful it was a pleasure speaking with her she gave us great rates on our auto and rental insurance"
Profile photo of Olive Njombua

Olive Njombua

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olive Njombua
"Lilly is awesome. Honest, personable and knowledge able."
Profile photo of Hamzah Hotak

Hamzah Hotak

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamzah Hotak
"Great stuff, specially Izzy Castro she will always welcome you with smiling 😊 very respected girl and always happy to help you."
Profile photo of yari

yari

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yari
"I recommend you go with Izzy! She is awesome and is great at her job. I sent my family to her and they had a similar experience to mine. Her communication is something I noticed she is very good at! Thank you to Izzy"